Half Term at Eureka!

Event Date: 29/05/21 - 06/06/21

Book your visit

If you saw our Eureka! at home videos during lockdown you’ll already know the brilliant trio of Gacko, Ian Douglas and Professor Pumpernickel, who each made regular videos for us mixing songs, stories and science. Well, the fabulous threesome are going to be joining us on different days this half term.

There will be regular performances between 11am and 4pm every single day from Saturday 29th May through to Sunday 6th June, and no matter who is here on the day you visit, they are guaranteed to entertain!

Event Highlights

  1. Saturday 29th May: All three present "The Grand Cavalcade"
  2. Sunday 30th May: Professor Pumpernickel
  3. Monday 31st May: Professor Pumpernickel
  4. Tuesday 1st June: Professor Pumpernickel
  5. Wednesday 2nd June: Ian Douglas
  6. Thursday 3rd June: Ian Douglas & Gacko
  7. Friday 4th June: Gacko
  8. Saturday 5th June: Gacko
  9. Sun 6 June – All three present "The Grand Cavalcade"

More upcoming events

Get the latest news and offers in your inbox

Thanks for signing up to all our latest news and events!

Why not tell all your friends about it so they don’t miss out either!

Eureka! The National Children’s Museum
Discovery Road, Halifax HX1 2NE. Map